Holly Glow


3 by 5 inches Christmas lights and Holly, Shanti Marie
30.00

3 thoughts on “Holly Glow

  1. I have a stack of 1950’s ladies magazine here, the really large ones, like the way the old Life Magazines used to be large. Lots of paintings in them, especially to illustrate stories. Your latest pictures remind me of that style of painting.
    There is a good chance that next weekend I will be in Lake Wylie to visit my family for 2 days (Monday and Tuesday). Could I possibly come by to visit you at that time, see your studio, the koi pond, and pick your brain a bit?

    • hello, I just got this message, I’ve had a little mess at our place ( a slight flood) UGH. anyway… I am busy with the holidays and this mess we have here but what days were you going to be in town, if we can’t meet at my place…. perhaps we could have a cup of coffee or tea or something…

Leave a Reply

