December Rose ll


decrose2

6 by 9….  watercolor on paper $50.00  

This background is white… it looks a bit pink because of some reflective light.

I’m trying to finish several other projects right now…  one is my larger Koi painting….a watercolor on paper which is highlighted on my painting a week blog.  I think I’ll be finished with it tomorrow.   Then there is my big 44 by 44 oil painting, several small watercolors and another 6 foot by 8 foot watercolor which I want to get out before Christmas.

Whew… Am I busy! 

 

http://h20color.wordpress.com  my painting a week blog

Leave a Reply

