Baby Lizard camps out in Plant


This baby lizard had me thinking he was changing colors but all along I had two babies living in my Hibiscus.  One was brown & the other green.  I finally saw them at the same time and figured out why the little critter  seemed so hungry.    I put that little flower bud in the plant for him because there were avids and ants on the bud and I thought I could watch him eat. I watched him for a few moments and out pops his cousin.  Its great having a yard with so many critters.  I never spray any pesticides because I don’t want to kill off any of the good bugs.  Or in this case… baby lizards.

Leave a Reply

