RED, RED, RED


tulips

8 by 10 75.00 A watercolor on paper

I think these photos just don’t turn out at night as well as those taken in outdoor light.   This painting is much more delicate than this photo shows.  I think its the flash. 

It is 11:54  PM and I’ve just finished this painting and hurried to get it on line before midnight.  I’ve really been having a difficult time getting all these commissions finished.   I had three  this week, and two of them were larger paintings, I’m still working on them, I’ll try to post them later this week if I can.

Leave a Reply

