Barb’s Tulips


 

Ok let’s  see if this is the one, I made sure to measure the painted portion of the piece so that it would end up being 8 by 10.  The  actual painting is larger but since its just white, the buyer has the option  of framing it small or bigger.

This painting is a bit more whimsical.  It appears to me that the one tulip in the middle is being held on to by the two smaller tulips.

I guess I’ll hit the hay… its 1:57 am and I have to take the dogs to get their teeth cleaned at 7:00 am.

Leave a Reply

