not a painting… but my new fish tank


 

I think I had mentioned my husband buying me a small fish tank and some fish last week.  I wanted to let you see how it looks.  Its called the “Nano Cube “and it can either hold salt water or fresh water fish.   These are fresh water and already one of the fish had babies.  I gave away about twenty of them and I think I still have about 10 or 15. Their hard to count cause they move around and their very small.  I have them in a small little separate tank inside the bigger one.   Maybe when you can actually see them I’ll post a photo of them. I think their called platties.

2 thoughts on “not a painting… but my new fish tank

Leave a Reply

