Colorful Koi $700.00 USD 22 by 30


I framed this painting today and it looks pretty good.

 

This is the final picture  of a very long lesson, so you may like to go back to http://h20color.wordpress.com and see how this painting developed.

One thought on “Colorful Koi $700.00 USD 22 by 30

  1. I do love it.. even that I’m quite colorblind this does look nicely colourful an in every aspect it pleases me. sadly I’m poor ceramic artist (at the moment, poor) so I can’t buy.. well.. how about nothing.

Leave a Reply

