Monet series, Fantasy Pond


Monet series

Acrylic on wood, 8 by 8″ $50.00  s & h $5.50 ….shantmarie@aol.com for purchase information,   Pay pal, credit cards and checks accepted.

This is another painting from my blue Monet series.  I wanted to add a little lavender color to the blue and see how I liked it.   Lavender somehow makes me think more of a fantasy world.  These paintings are a bit soft and I didn’t allow too many hard lines and I think this makes it a bit more surreal.

 

I’ve been very busy with my other projects and I have really had to plan and stay up late or wake up early to get these daily painting completed. I will up date you on those project as they are completed.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Monet series, Fantasy Pond

Leave a Reply

