Spring Dreams



This painting is 11 by 14 watercolor on paper and is for sale for $100.0
It would look great in a nice frame in any room in the house.
Its an original and can be mailed to your home in the US for $5.50.  email me at shantmarie@aol.com  if interested in this purchase.  or go to http://www.dailypainters.com site to use pay pal.
I’ve been working in my flower beds all weekend and it takes a lot out of me. All this heat we’ve been having makes me sleep like a baby.  I’ve been transplanting plants and bushes and pulling weeds.  If I do it now it may last most of the season.  My little water feature in the back looks great and I’ll have to post an updated photo of it progress

 

One thought on “Spring Dreams

  1. I love the shading and colors in this work called Spring Dreams; I too love the blossoms of summer as in the “Beauty of Summer” watercolor that I have posted on my site. Since finding your site I have enjoyed your entries and look forward to future postings.

    Annie O.

Leave a Reply

