Golden boy


golden boy

5.75 by 5.75 Watercolor on gessoed masonite $35.00
This painting is a bit darker then this appears.  It was late tonight when I took the picture (inside & under artificial warm lights).  I didn’t finish my painting today till almost 11:00 pm, that’s because I took my friend out for a birthday dinner. By the time I got back, I had to pack up some paintings, get some chores done and take care of business.  I’m glad to have made my midnight deadline!

One thought on “Golden boy

  1. I find your “Golden Boy” to be a wonderful painting and the colors in this creation are rich and fluid bringing life into your art; will look forward to future paintings.
    Annie O.

Leave a Reply

