Blue Waters ACEO Mixed media on paper


Blue waters 15.00 plus S & H
Backyard

I live in a condo so space is limited. Here I have a metal tub I’ve filled with water and have put in several water lilies and some other plants, water hyacinths and a plant that kind of looks like a caterpillar.

I was planning to draw from a live model today but she didn’t show up. That happens every now an then. I was surprised because I’ve used this model many times and she has always been on time and ready to go. No drawing for now, I guess I need to get with it so I’ll have something to post tomorrow…

One thought on “Blue Waters ACEO Mixed media on paper

Leave a Reply

