“His name is Jack”


soft pastel on  Wallas paper, 11 by 15 $300.00

I have been a bit busy this week and you may have notice some different paintings.  This has only happened a few times since I started the daily regime but I’ve needed to be there for someone else and had to put some daily painting aside while posting some older work.  Tomorrow I will get back to my daily paintings.  A few years ago I had a show call “dog show” this little guy didn’t sell and I just adore his spunk and personality which shines thru. “His name is Jack” 

Leave a Reply

