Dragon fly Spring


Dragonfly spring 6.75 inches by 9 inches 35.00 watercolor on paper.

Using a mouth atomizer I sprayed the colors pink and green over the piece to give it a bit of air brush look.

One thought on “Dragon fly Spring

  1. Hello,
    I don’t know how long this has been online but i’m a handicapped artist who is interested in using the mouth atomizer. As a handicapped man with only one arm and three fingers left on my other arm i am wondering if it’s worth the trouble. I can no longer take air brushes apart or any of that fancy stuff. I like the way it does give the air brush affect on your piece. Did you have a good experience with the whole ‘mouth’ thing? Is using it sloppy? I work on drafting tables so i can’t have it dripping all over. Well, if you get a chance see my work on the site at myspace i have. It’s under the pics. I hope you enjoy it as much as i’ve enjoyed yours! Thank you and may God truely bless, Steve

Leave a Reply

