Koi Games ll watercolor on Gessoed paper


Koi games ll NFS 5.5 by 8 inches

This morning I got up at 4:00 am so I could get everything finished. I’m working on my large painting ( see other blog at http://h20color.wordpress.com) and of course I’m doing my regular daily activities . Anyway, I didn’t paint a small painting today and I decided to put this little painting up for you to see. I painted it a few days ago and I ‘ll be sending this off tomorrow to one of my collectors as a gift. I usually try to give my repeat customers a small gift of a painting or an ACEO every now and then. She purchased a number of my koi in the past and I think this painting will go well with some of her other Koi paintings.

Hope you like it!

2 thoughts on “Koi Games ll watercolor on Gessoed paper

  1. I have purchased a lot more than koi paintings from this artist. She is very versatile and I have many of her paintings with various subjects!

Leave a Reply

