Silk and Silver watercolor 6″ by 9″ still life


silk & silver6 by 9 50.00  I painted this last year but I decide to post it again because it did not sell.   We get about twice the number of hits these days… so I thought it would be a good painting to display.I wanted to put something up for Daily Painters today and since I was working on my larger piece most of the morning, which I usually do on Sundays, I didn’t get a chance to photograph anything else.  I have some aceos…. finished, but I ‘m too tired to get them out and post them.  Maybe tomorrow.  If you would like to go to see  what I’m up too…my Work In Progress or WIP go to : http://h20color.wordpress.com  this is my painting a week blog. Its 35 inches by 35 inches.

One thought on “Silk and Silver watercolor 6″ by 9″ still life

Leave a Reply

