Cool Water Koi SOLD


koi11772.jpg

Koi on wood block… 6 by 6 by 1 $50.00

I have been hanging these six by six inch pieces up on a wall near my computer and they make a great display. Only problen is…. I only have three… I guess I’ll have to paint a few more. This is #117 in the Koi series.

One thought on “Cool Water Koi SOLD

  1. This one is especially lovely, although I love all your work. I’ve been watching some of your work come through on Flickr for quite some time. I’ve also been following your blog, but I didn’t realise it was the same person until I messaged you. Your work is terrific. I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoy taking a peek each day!

Leave a Reply

