“Wet and wild” Seascape


wet-and-wild.jpgSOLD

This is the special of the week.

$25.00 plus 5.5 for shipping. SOLD

I think my scanner is dirty so I’ll take it apart and clean the glass, its because I put these paintings up right after I finish them & sometimes the paint is still a bit wet.

This is watercolor and gesso on clayboard. It’s varnished and can be hung without glass.

One thought on ““Wet and wild” Seascape

  1. Again, this artist captures the power and emotion of the sea! What made me into a collector of Shanti Marie’s paintings is the way that almost all of them involve me extremely strongly. I don’t want a pretty painting to put above my couch or to set on a table. I want a painting that “says” something to me, that draws me into it. Shanti Marie’s paintings do exactly that for me!
    Barbara

Leave a Reply

