Queen’s Mountain ACEO…A fall landscape


queen's mountain

ACEO 13.00 plus 1.50 s & h SOLD
The weather is really starting to change now, there was frost on the roofs this morning when I went out and the trees are strating to turn orange and red. This small hill isn’t named anything as far as I know but after seeing it all fiery orange I knew it was a Queens delight.

If you want to know how to paint this I will send you the instructions.

One thought on “Queen’s Mountain ACEO…A fall landscape

  1. I enjoy your painting a day. I am a very novice watercolorist and am always looking for inspiration and to see how others do things. Thanks for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

