A day in my studio … The Koi Tiles


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is a photo of my painting table with several small 6 by 6 pieces. I have three tables set up in a U shape and usually have stuff going on all three, reference, music, sketch books, other ACEOs half finished..
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
There are always dogs laying about under my tables… here is little yellow dog who is a clown he placed a toy rabbit on Sam my older dog and Sam being such a easy going Labrador leaves it there.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here is another shot of my painting tablePhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Since I took photos of my two labs I figured I should at least show you a picture of Missy, so I went down stairs and found her in the garden. They have a little door they can go out and play.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is a photo of the two pieces together.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Finally here is a photo of the cove the dogs and I romp around. Yesterday the water was so low, the dogs were covered in mud!

2 thoughts on “A day in my studio … The Koi Tiles

Leave a Reply

