Watercolor Koi by Shanti Marie/ SOLD


koi456.jpg

It was such a busy day, I rode my new bike in the park, I went to an art group painting session, then I had to buy thirty gallons of house paint, & clean the pool, deliver packages, of course walk my three dogs, buy dinner, return all the phone calls, and finally I’m posting my painting. I painted several paintings today, all postcard size but also worked my my larger painting. “Renassance man” you can see it on http://h20color.wordpress.com This is my entry into the SCWS show which is a state wide show held each year. I want it to get in of course and I hope it wins an award. This painting is a full sheet of watercolor 30 by 22. Tomarrow we are all going out to a field of Sunflowers for morning painting. It should be fun if it isn’t to hot!

One thought on “Watercolor Koi by Shanti Marie/ SOLD

Leave a Reply

