Window Flower ACEO


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketSOLD
The size is 2.5 by 3.5 on 154 lb paper. Watercolor on paper.
Signed and dated. $13.00 plus  S&H.
This little ACEO is a sunflower by a window, very much like you would see anywhere. I painted it because I like sunflowers and I have planted them in my back yard. So often, I think people associate sunflowers with a happy face or a smiley face because of their BIG round shape and their color. Yellow being so warm, it seems to just give off a good feeling. I hope you enjoy this little flower, its raining here today and very humid.

Leave a Reply

