Watercolor Flower …ACEO


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I painted this little ACEO this evening… It kind of reminds me of a bird of paradise… $10.00 2.5 by 3.5

One thought on “Watercolor Flower …ACEO

  1. Shanti, you’ve been tagged! I love looking at your work and when I was tagged, the next step is to “tag” 7 other artists/blogs – as a way to generate more viewers, etc. and as a compliment (I hope you see it that way and not a hassle). Your job, should you choose it, is to tell us 7 things about yourself and then tag 7 other artists (you can’t choose the same 7 I did).

Leave a Reply

