Waterfall


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This was a bit of an experiment, I used compliments and wanted to see if I could get some variation and wanted to try a technique I had heard about. After a bit I added a third color and then another & finally some white. It actually wasn’t a waterfall at first, then at the end I decided it needed something right down the middle. This might be the only painting I have painted using white out of the 226 dailies I have painted thus far.

I usually just save the paper…

This is of course for sale and if you would like to buy it, email me at shantmarie@aol.com $40.00

2 thoughts on “Waterfall

Leave a Reply

